Dontflirtwithme's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
22 F United States of America
speaks English and Spanish
Last login: 16 July 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 1
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 15 July 2007
I like to listen to pretty much anything as long as it is not mariachi. I liketo write storys and poetry. i dont realy think there is enough information out there for us to beleive there is a god. My favorite food is Pizza. i have three best friends in the entire world but unfortanatly i am going to be seperated by all three cuz i am moving to a new school. my parents divorced when i was 3 months old. i lived with my mom until i was 10 then my dad got custody of us and now i no longer speak with my mom. i like to listen to music and talk on the phone with my friends. i dont realy like spports. i dont realy care if people smoke or drink because that is their lifestyle, but i would never do that. i have brown hair and brown eyes. i have tons of pets and i am a vegetarian. i love anime. my fave shows are degrassi and invader zim and naruto. i am single but u still cant flirt with me. my life's ambition is to do something thats important to me in life. i am emo but i no longer have access to my things. yeah it sucks. drugs dont impress me so dont try it. i am a major hippie. i love my checmical romance and i love to write poetry. peace out.


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Dontflirtwithme:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012