Dog_Luvr's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
22 F Zimbabwe
speaks English
Last login: 4 April 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 4 April 2007
hey, i am gonna tell yall a little bit about myself.. i am a girl, i
was born in 1994, and that means i am 13 years old because of the time
i was born. i am a blonde/ brunette/ red head. but mostly blonde. it
is sort of a light brown. i do not smoke and i have not had lice, so
dont be afraid to talk to me boys. i like rock, pop, hip-hop, rap, and
just a liiiitle bit of jazz. but hardly any. i am single and yes i do
believe in god, i mean, how else did we get here. my favorite food is
pizza and i go to a private school called dowling. i loooove sports, i
have played tennis, basketball, skateboarding, softball, soccer,
football, dodgeball, t-ball, racketball, and really any other ball u
can think of, lol. i do have a crush on a guy and he is soooo amazing
it is hard to compete with him, so good luck boys. my hobbies are
things like rock collecting, painting, sketching, setting records for
longest time on the computer ( 5 and a half hours so far),
photography, and volunteering for community projects. i have one pet,
well i did have two, but she got hit by a car  i am so sad about it.
she was three weeks old and her name was molly. we only had her for
one week. this guy drove her in from ohio. my other dog's name is
sport. but we call him sporto. i love to sing and i want to be a
famous athlete, singer or actress when i grow up. my best friend
inspired me. thats all for now, maybe i will ad more later. c ya


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Dog_Luvr:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012