Destery's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 


» give a hug!
Destery  
23 F Canada
speaks English and French
Last login: 20 November 2010
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 1
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 31 October 2010
(¯`v´¯) `*.¸.*´ ¸.•´¸.•*¨) ¸.•*¨) (¸.•´ (¸.•´ .•´ ¸¸.•¨¯`•∂ ε s т ε я ү Hi Hello! My name is Destery, I am 17 years old, Female, about 5"4, I have short brown hair, hazel eyes, I'm double jointed, I am pale as a ghost... Yes that paints a good image of me. Don't I sound hot? *reads questions flashing quickly at bottom* -I don't wear glasses. -I'm single -I like Rock-ish music. Alternative I suppose. -I'm highly introverted, but I suppose I can be extroverted at.. certain times. I'd choose playing video games in my basement with a friend than go to a party on a Friday night. As lame as that sounds its the truth. -I smoked, but only a handful of times. Experimentation. -I do believe in God, but I don't have a particular religion. -I have 2 pets, a bird and a kitten. -I hate sports. Any physical activity (especially those involving rubber spherical objects flying at your face at incredible speeds) scares me. That makes me sound like a fatass. Well.. I do use the treadmill. So HA. -My favorite food? That's a hard one. Chocolate. Does that count? I'm really not too picky. I like a lot of things. -Love? I don't think I've ever been in love. That's all I have to say about that. -My Hobbies? I like writing, drawing, playing video games, cosplay, watching anime blah blah blah. Anything lame and nerdy, I'm into it. -Movies.. um. The Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind is one of my favs -Books: Invisible Monsters, The Book Thief, Harry Potter Series etc etc I'm probably forgetting a lot of good books that I've read. Also. I'm a big supporter of this: Etc etc etc. basically. YAOI. Okay. *dies*


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Destery:    




About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012