DeirdreMae12's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
DeirdreMae12  
20 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 24 August 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 24 August 2007
my hobbies are walking my dog, playing with my gunieapig and anything
else that has to do with animals. My skills would probably be acting,
CHATTING, and hangiing out with my freinds. I do beleive in God
because I am Catholic and I go to a Catholic school. My favorite movie
is Scary Movie 3, because its two of my favorite kinds of movies,
comedy and scary. I love scary movies! I could watch them all night.
YES i am VERY in to sports though Im not even close to being a tom boy
because, I absolutly love fashion and make up and everything else like
that. So Im not a tomboy are a girly girl. I am single lol! But Id
rather meet someone in person to go out with. I am not goth or Emo or
suicidal. I like my life and I dont wanna die an early age. i have 4
siblings that I somtimes adore and that I somtimes wanna strangle lol!
I live in america but another thing I love to do is learn about other
cultuers besides min, I find it interesting. I joined this web site
because I dont think you can ever have to many freinds. And I really
like having pen pals. I LOVE MUSIC! I could never live without music.
I also play an instrument, SAxophone. I like Saxophones because they
are very jazzy, and I love jazz! i have brown hair with brown eyes. I
dont smoke and I never plan to smoke......... or do drugs. But right
now I feel like Im babbling, wich alot of times I do so Im gonna wrap


this up.   BYe!

     ~Deirdre



Super!


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask DeirdreMae12:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012