DeirdreMae's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
23 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 22 August 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 22 August 2007
my name is Deirdre, I love animals, rootbeer, and haveing bffs. My
skills are probably volleyball and basketball. I love sports! I love
any kind of music, although elvis is the best. I do not wear glasses.
I have black hair, and black eyes, I am 100% American. I do believe in
god, I am Cathoilic, and go to a catholic school. I am single. My
hobbies are sports, hanging out with friends and going on the
computer(obviously!) I also love to sing although I am not very good,
i still try though. Another thing about me is I love to travel. When I
becme an adult I would really want  to be a vet. A lot of people say
I'm like a hippe, because i like to care for animals and be kind to
everyone. I absolutly love scary movies I could watch them all day
straight. I dont plan on smoking when I get older because I want to
live a long life. I really am afraid of spiders...... i just dont like
them. Well thats alll about me really.


Latest diary entries by DeirdreMae   
22 Aug 07
Well I was just thinking, my life has no excitment. maybe I should get more social....even though...

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask DeirdreMae:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012