Cow_Pig's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
22 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 22 September 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 22 September 2007
i love to sing, i have 2 pets 1 dog and a dead mouse...
haha LOL  i have blonde hair, green eyes, and i love to play
piano, i love cheerleading, volleyball, soccer, and BASKETBALL!
I TOTALLY and number 1 BELIEVE in GOD!   i dont smoke or do
stupid drugs... drugs are for dumb people

Birthday: April 7th
Birthplace: wisconsin, USA
Current Location: wisconsin
Eye Color: blue
Hair Color: blonde
Height: 5'2''
Right Handed or Left Handed: Right Handed   
Your Fears: spiders
Your Perfect Pizza: cheese
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: Be more out-going and lose
some weight
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger: Lol
Thoughts First Waking Up: Ignore your alarm clock and go back to
Your Best Physical Feature: idk
Your Bedtime: dont have one
Your Most Missed Memory: going camping every year
Pepsi or Coke: pepsi
McDonalds or Burger King: mcdonalds duh
Restaurant: moes
Single or Group Dates: Single
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: lipton
Chocolate or Vanilla: Chocolate  
Cappuccino or Coffee: cappuccino
Do you Smoke: No
Do you Swear: Only when I'm really mad
Do you Sing: sometimes
Do you Shower Daily: Yes
Have you Been in Love: yes
Do you want to go to College: Yes
Do you want to get Married: Yes
Do you belive in yourself: Yes 
Do you get Motion Sickness: no
Do you think you are Attractive: kind of
Do you get along with your Parents: yes
Do you like Thunderstorms: kinda
Do you play an Instrument: no
In the past month have you gone to a Mall: Yes
What do you want to be when you Grow Up: work with fitness
Number of Tattoos: None
In the past month have you gone on a Date: No
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos: yes
In the past month have you been on Stage:yes
In the past month have you been Dumped: No
How do you want to Die: from old age in my sleep
What country would you most like to Visit: france
Favourite Eye Color: brown
Favourite Hair Color: brown
Short or Long Hair: long hair
Best Clothing Style: idk
Number of CDs I own: 7 but most of them are on my ipod


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Cow_Pig:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012