Coutured's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
 0  ?
23 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 23 November 2006
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 23 November 2006
I am Juliette, I'm thirteen years old, and I live in Orange County,
CA. Yes, the OC. I have hazel eyes, light brown hair a little below my
ribcage, and I love to shop. I really like fashion. My favorite sports
are cheerleading dance, and tennis. I have two gray cats, Star and
I want a penpal my age who lives at least 300 miles away, preferably
from a country on another continent, but Canada is cool. (Like from CA
to NY and so on) My favorite food is fast food (I'm not chubby or
obese lol), my favorite movies are John Tucker Must Die, Mean Girls,
and both Pirates of the Caribbean. I love TRL music like Justin
Timberlake, Christina Aguilera, etc. I don't wear glasses.
My skills are writing, I'm good at that... I'm also good with animals.
When I grow up I am going to be rich, lol. I hope to speak a fun
language like French, Swedish, or Hawaiian.
I like friends who are really nice, kind, loyal, and are always there
for you. Being funny counts, and I also want them to have an identity,
and not be a follower.
I have common sense, and I do good in English, but Math and Science
aren't my best subjects. My favorite subject is Recess or Lunch  But
I hate drama, and in a small little private school, it sort of lurks
everywhere, so it's hard being in our little cliques, but that's OK.
So I want a fun penpal!


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Coutured:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012