Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

This page is owned by Corrie. 1 person has rated. The average will be shown after three ratings.
Hits: 17

match finder

yo this is where every one can look for a boy or a girl that is single and get together. Have fun! sweetlilabi 15 F United Kingdom speaks English Sweet girl Heya! My names Abi.Im 14 years old. Im just lookin for a mate female or male. Im single, waiting for the right person. I believe in God and i do go to church. I have long, brown. curly hair with brown eyes. Im meduim sized. I like some sports such as hockey, swimming, gyming, dance and horse riding. I have a guineapig called Robbie and a pet bird called Tiny. I like shopping, going to the cinema and watching movies! I have msn but will only give it to people who i ave sent a few letters to! lol! Love is when you cant get some one out of your he 14 1 0 mew_akuro 12 F Greece speaks English and Greek and Japanese I llllllloooooooovvvve tokyo mew mew and bunnies. i have many friends. i like digimon iv visited greece with my family. i have had many pets...but now i only have 2 pets my favorite toy is booties the cat. i hate people poluting the earth. naruto cute!!!!!!!! NOOOO Kakashi!!! How can u do this to me!?My No1 hero!!!!!!!!! I'm surrounded by idiots.Thats what it says. U hav 2 admit, he looks cute here! Ahem,I'm waaaaaaiiiiiting. Do the Electric Slide baby! It's Superman! No it's Kakashi? Come again? Here student,student,student.Get the bells. This umbrella makes him look innocent. ME! with bunnies cuuuute Tiger Active correspondences: 11 Last login: 1 day ago Member since 10 December 2006 boy 16 M Hawaii speaks English and French im hot and cool hi my real name is 14 years old and im single.i love pizza and football. i support lookin for cool people and nice people and im lookin for a gf .im also lookin for a best mate to hang out with dont matter if there boy or girl still we will be mates single ad wherever you are. I dont wear glasses and i dont smoke as it makes your breath smell :P My favourite food is a gd roast dinner and pizza. I cant sing brilliantly, but im Ok. hehe. I like music such as club and pop, and im getting into hardcore and trance! Send me a letter as i will reply to all! Lvin all peeps! xXxXxXx Mwah. xxbig_boixx 12 M United States of America speaks English and Spanish Last login: 23 hours ago KupiCredit: 0 Sent comments: 4 Received comments: 9 Profile views this month: 8 Member since: 30 April 2007 skate boarding and video games also going to skate city on fridays. also i like drawing manga. I like girls who are funny and interesting i am single my favorite food is chinese horror movies i love sports rap and punk rock
Link to this page: copy-paste
  Corrie — Page created: 6 March 2007  |  Last modified: 10 August 2007
Rate this page:
Xobreezeox says:   9 August 2007   418446  
i wanna come on
i need a match for a boy
can u help me out?
angel_baby08 asks:   9 August 2007   844189  
Is there any 11 or 12 year old boys who are single and need some one plese talk to
kaka08 , angel_baby08 , or lilprincess08!!!!                       thanks!!!!!!
Corrie says:   10 August 2007   866218  
ok ill do my best
SparklePixie says :   10 August 2007   585384  
Can you help me find a punker/emo guy thats 14 to 15 years old on here???

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012