Christine's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
26 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 28 November 2006
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 23 November 2006
My name is Christine. I like to read, write, draw and sing. I live in
Idaho and am in the 11th grade.I am sixteen and I don't smoke or do
drugs. I would like a pen pal from anywhere in the world. I am a
christian and attend church. I believe in God with all my heart. My
favorite color is red and I dont have a favorite food. 

I have a myspace account and a neopets account (cloudybluesky14). I
also have an e-mail address, it is: and I love
getting e-mails.

I have one brother and one sister and I live with my dad and
grandparents. I have light brown skin and dark brown eyes and dark
brown (almost black) hair that is shoulder length and wavy.

I love fish. But I dont like to eat it though. I love the way fish
look and I want a pet fish, but my dad wont let me get one. He says I
will kill it. I keep telling him I wont but he doesn't believe me.

I really like choir because I love to sing. Only in groups though. I
dont sing solo unless I am by myself or with someone I am completely
comfortable with (e.g. friends). I love cats and dogs. I especially
love dogs because they are the perfect pet companions.

I will talk to anyone on this site, so if you want to be my pen pal
just talk to me.


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Christine:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012