Chigusa's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
Chigusa  
26 F Canada
speaks English and Japanese and French
Last login: 7 December 2006
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 7 December 2006
I like to read and draw, as well as roleplay. I have one pet, a
hamster. I love sushi and yakisoba! A kind of fried noodle with asian
ingredients. I don't wear glasses and I am single. I believe in god,
and I don't really like sports. I like jogging and soccer. I can sing
very well, I have participated in contests at school and home and
everyone approves of my singing. I like Japanese songs the most and
only a couple English/American songs. Also, I don't smoke or drink at
all...

My hair color is jetblack-brown. Somehow, the bottom is brown and the
top part is jetblack. Love and romance, which means both! I really
like holidays, especially Christmas! You receive and give as well as
have fun and rest for 2 weeks! At least for me. I really would like a
friend that I can trust really well and enjoy time with. I don't like
American Idol or anything like that, but I would like a person who is
not so interested in America stars or related things. I only speak a
little bit of French, but I am still learning. I'm Asian and I speak
quite a lot of Japanese and English. I play GaiaOnline, Neopets,
Zantarni, VMK, Whuddleworld, Millsberry, Subeta, and more!  Anyways, I
think this is a pretty long introduction, but if you want to know more
about me, I will tell you a little bit more if you send me a mail.
Anyways, bye! Sayonara!



Sorry!


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Chigusa:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012