ChelseaFinn's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
21 F Canada
speaks English
Last login: 11 April 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 17 January 2007
hi my names Chelsea (Chels for short) and i love sports i play
hockey, base ball basketball and probably more. i live in ontario and
im a girl but that is the only information that i can give out until i
get to know anybody. i want a pen pal who is suppotive and helps me
with things too. i also want a pen pal who is most likley to e-mail me
back. i have brown hair with blue eyes that stick out like a sore
thumb.i beliven god. my favourtie band to listen to is cute is what we
aim for and panic at the disco. my favourtie food is tacos even thoguh
im not mexican. im italian. i was born it italy but i do not know how
to speak italian. . .  i wish i did though.i dont smoke i think it
gross. my favourtie movie is anchor man. my favourtie actor is will
ferral and favourite actress is. . . i dont really have any right now.
i have 2 dogs. they are austaillian shepards and the names are Farley
and Wisk i also have a fish named Derek.i am single. i play the guitar
and sing in concerts with it.i dont wear glasses but i have to get
some though . so yeah that a little bit about me and soo hope you
want to be my penpal! 



Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask ChelseaFinn:    

ChelseaFinn thinks the following are her friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012