Charlotteiscool's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 


» give a hug!
Charlotteiscool  
22 F United Kingdom
speaks English
Last login: 18 December 2013
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 8
Received comments: 2
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 19 November 2013
 Never give up no matter what peole say
Hi my name is Charlotte I'm 19 years old and work as a waitress but
also studying to be an artist. I have green eyes, red hair(died it the
other day naturally blonde). I have two dogs called Millie (cocker
spaniel) and Terry (jack Russell).I mainly do in my free time is go
for a run, watch a movie or do some art.Favourite band right now is
mcfly and got tickets to go and see them doing mcbusted.I also have a
horse calked bob and he is the cutesy thing ever as I have had him
since he was a foal. I go on this website almost everyday so if you
want to be friends with me then be free to ask me. I used to be a
cheerleader so I'm very flexible and thin.
I'm also looking for someone who wants to be my friend as I kinda need
a girl to talk to about stuff message me if u want to be that girl.
I also cyber and role-play if you want to and I don't care who it is I
ain't straight or lesbo I am in the middle message me if your
interested


Latest diary entries by Charlotteiscool   
20 Nov 13
Is Cybering bad???? I wanna hear your thoughts and your thoughts only on Cybering.
20 Nov 13
So when we got there we were staying by the beach I said that I was going to put my bikini on...

» view all entries...

Clubs that are joined by Charlotteiscool   
       

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Charlotteiscool:    


Charlotteiscool thinks the following are her friends:


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012