Chachacha's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
Chachacha  
22 F Israel
speaks English and Arabic, Algerian Spoken and Greek
Last login: 4 December 2006
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 28 November 2006
I am an aspiring artist and I like to hang out with friends.
My hobbies are to dress up, draw, color, dance around, computer.
My daily life includes: Music, Computer and drawing.
I hate chocolate and the meat.
I love my box of 96 crayons they're all my colorful babies and every
color represents me in a way.
My favorite food is Dango.
I do not live in the states, Canada, or England/London.
I picked up English pretty well from where i'm from.
I may sound a tad bit boring but whateva, lol.
I do draw art for anyone, because I always tend to do better under
pressure, so if you want some art, JUST HOLLA' AT ME.
-cries-
I love playing DDR and Step Mania.
My family includes... 1 older sister, 1 older brother, 1 younger
sister and me. n_n
My hair color right now is brown but my natural is black.
My eye color is a greenish/bluish color.. o.o
I wear glasses but i'm not a geekzilla x_x 
I'm 5'7, yes I know its tall for my age but at least I get taken more
seriously when I am seriousssss.
I do not believe in god, and that is only because throughout my life
it just seemed to get more lamer and lamer.
My fav color is either purple or pink.
I like FPM, Lemon demon and smurfs.. . ..
I hate a ton of pets and I love them all.
My pets are like my children. n_n 
Love is something that only comes between two people who have a bond
and a connection.
I like to go on gaia and Doodlebug.
<3



Sorry!


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Chachacha:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012