Candy_bear's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
24 F Australia
speaks English
Last login: 8 January 2011
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 2
Received comments: 3
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 12 February 2007
 Hi, I would love a good pen pal!
I don't smoke and I am single. I like to swim, run, dance and do
gymnastics. I have a dog called Tammy it's a girl. I am a pretty good
singer but I'm not the best. I live in Australia, And I live in a
state called New South Wales. I have lots of friends. I don't really
believe in god and I am Christian.I wear glasses in reading, writing
and when I'm on the computer. I like things neat and tidy. I don't
really have a fav movie but one of my good ones would have to be
Aquamarine. I'm not really into sports like soccer, football and other
things like that because I am not good at them. And I'm not 15 I'm
actualy 11. My fave food is chips (salt and vinger) and choclate. I
like more food but I'm not mentioning all of them. I'm looking for a
good penpal that I can trust and talk to. I don't want a penpal that
is rude, never reply's and things like that. So whoever is about my
age and can be those things I will accept. Bye and thanks for reading
my profile.


Latest oekakis by Candy_bear   
My lil pup

Q&A Section   
Sky_Princess 14 Feb 07  
your not fifteen
Candy_bear 20 Feb 07  
what do u mean?
Ask Candy_bear:    

Candy_bear thinks the following are her friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012