Cafe_Kikijouji's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
Cafe_Kikijouji  
26 F United States of America
speaks English and Japanese and German, Standard
Last login: 2 January 2008
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 2 January 2008
Konnichiwa, Udentag!

Name: Kim
Age:17
Gender: Female
Race: American, Japanese, German
Favorite color: Crimson Red
Hobbies: Singing, Soccor, Playing Games, Swimming, Biking, Writing,
Cooking
Books or Manga's: Depends on my mood, and the plot of the story!
But.....Probably Manga's!
Christmas or Halloween: Halloween! You can never be too old to dress
up!
Favorite bands/Singers: Mini Moni, Namie Amuro, Santana, Johnny Cash,
COC, M.S.I., A fire inside, Ai Otsuka, TokioHotel, Rammenstein,
Beatles, Three Day's Grace.... and a lot more!

Games: Zelda, Kingdom Hearts, Fire Emblem, Smash Bros., Final Fantasy,
Rayman, Para Para Paradise, DDR....and more!

How did you get Cafe Kikijouji?

There is a manga called Cafe Kichijouji De(ICH LIEB DICHE CAFE
KICHIJOUJI!) and my nickname is Kiki....So I thought it was cute to
put my as "CAFE KIKIJOUJI"

I grew up in The city Tokyo, then moved to Germany, then to America! I
know a lot of Japanese, and a little of German, and all of American!
'w' 

I do not have a religion, and I may turn Buddhist.... but....I do love
learning about other's religions! I want to become either a Surgeon,
Singer, or Photographer when I get older! They all sound exciting, but
then sound difficult at the same time! Oh,.....I would love to meet a
person that is nice, thoughtful, and what I'm into!

I will upload picture's as soon as I can!

Sayonara,

Kiki-Chan



Bored?


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Cafe_Kikijouji:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012