Bryaker's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
 1  ?
Bryaker  
24 F Canada
speaks English and German, Standard
Last login: 11 June 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 1
Received comments: 2
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 6 December 2006
I am 5'8 and I'm 14 years old. My birthday is on March 22. I have a
cat and I'm getting a puppy in January! I want to become a vet and/ or
own a animal bakery, yes I know it's weird but that's just me. I
currently train dogs for different things, mainly the basics and
specialities (e.g. pointing, retrieving, rescue/ serching). I don't
really like sports, but I'm really up beat and fun. I listen to every
type of music, except rap... 

I can speak the basics of German, and I'm learning it in high school.
I suck at French and my teacher is a robot. 

My favourite food is Kimchi Ramen.

I'm running out of things to say so I'm actually taking advice from
the little thing that's meant to help you...

I love anime/ manga and I'm really good at drawing it, and other
stuff, but really good at that... I feel ashamed that I've actually
taken advice from a thingy in the corner of a page incouraging me to
post things about myself... Yes I know I'm weird:P



Random


Latest oekakis by Bryaker   
Circle of Life

Q&A Section   
anjulie 20 Jan 07  
do u want 2 join my harry potter movie/book club?
 
Bryaker 31 May 07  
not right know... but maybe in a little bit.
 
‹FMLYHM› 19 Jan 07  
where do you live in canada?
 
Bryaker 31 May 07  
Toronto
 
Ask Bryaker:    



Bryaker thinks the following are her friends:


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012