Brittany_Sue's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
26 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 27 August 2007
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 21 May 2007
I definitely believe in God, and I will not get along with anybody
that does not. 

My hair's dark brown, my eyes are dark brown, and I'm about 5 feet 4
inches and I weight about 130 pounds. I do not wear glasses and I do
not wear braces. I am single and looking.

My hobbies are writing, music, and reading. I can sing very well, but
that's what other people say. 

My ambition is to be a little bit famous with singing. I love it, it's
my passion. As soon as I can get money for lessons, that's what I'm
going to do.

My skills are in music and writing. My cousin says I need to be a
journalist or a vet or something along those lines, but I don't really
want to.

I do not smoke. 

I have a dog, and I'm going to be getting a kitten soon.

Love is an undescribable emotion. Only the lucky find their one true

I love rock music. Nothing will change about that!

I am an introvert until I get to know someone. I don't generally come
up to people and talk to them. I wait for them to come to me.

I love romance and love. I am a romantic at heart.

My favorite foods are Italian or Mexican. I usually go for the
Italian. Can't beat the Italian. And the Italian men are just so

My favorite movies are Phantom of the Opera, Braveheart, and Dances
with Wolves, as well as others.

I'd like a friend who's nice, loyal, determined, strong-willed, and
romantic in his own way.


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Brittany_Sue:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012