BriF's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
BriF  
25 F United States of America
speaks English and Spanish
Last login: 18 August 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 1
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 17 June 2007
 Bite me
Im 15, my birthday is Nov. 20 1991. I am single. I have brown hair
and eyes, I have contacts and never wear my galsses.  I have yahoo,
msn, and aim messanger, feel free to ask me for them. I am also bi. I
like to play sports, dance to music, sing, and flirt. The sports that
I play are volleyball, soccer, softball, basketball, tennis, cross
country, and dance.  I can not stand preps, no offence. I get straight
A's and B's. 

I have a dog, his name is Buddy. 




I am catholic, very active in my church, teach CCD, volenteer alot,
and help people every chance I get.  

My favorite types of movies are horro, comedy, and romance. And maybe
a good adventure depends. My favorite movie of all times is Titanic.
It's a classic. My other favorite movie is Step Up. It was good lol.

I listen to rap, hip hop, pop, some coutry artists, piano, dance, and
music from the 80's and 90's(dance, rap, hip hop, and pop).

My favorite tv shows are Heroes, So You Think You Can Dance, American
Idol, Still Standing, ER, House, and Dancing with the Stars.

My favorite types of books to read are mystery thriller, drama, and
romance. My favorite author is James Patterson. He is the best!

Anything else you want to know feel free to ask.



Bored?


Q&A Section   
sexypuma 8 Aug 07  
r u bi?
 
BriF 17 Aug 07  
yes
 
JordanDeC 18 Jul 07  
Jordan D got hacked into don't write to it!
 
BriF 18 Jul 07  
Is this your new accout than?
 
Ask BriF:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012