Breeze13's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
20 F Canada
speaks English
Last login: 4 January 2008
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 13
Received comments: 5
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 29 December 2007
Well, my name is Briana and I am thirteen years old. I live in Canada
with my mom. My parents are divorced, but I still get to see my dad. I
stay with him on week-ends. I also have a dog named Henry. He's a
beagel and is so adorable!

I love animals. One day I want to be a vet. I try to keep my grades
good because I know it takes alot to get into vet school. Mostly I get
B+'s and A-'s on school assignments.

I like to read (I love books by Lemony Snicket), listen to music
(mostly rock), have sleepovers with my friends, rollerblade, play
boardgames, and play sports. My favourite sports are badminton and
basket ball. I am horrible at soccer. I didn't used to be horrible.
Let's just say there was an incident involving a soccer ball and a
pile of bricks.... I don't really like to play anymore. 

I have long-ish blonde hair. I guess you could say it's shoulder
length. I have green eyes. My favourite colours are red, black, and


Latest oekakis by Breeze13   
Magic Night - Sea Serpent

Q&A Section   
AerithLight 29 Dec 07  
Lol thank you for the comment, and Welcome to Kupika, lol. :D 
and there's a ton of great oekakis here ^^ Hope you have fun
Breeze13 30 Dec 07  
Thanks for welcoming me, and it really was a great oekakie!
Ask Breeze13:    


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012