Boobear's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 


» give a hug!
Boobear  
23 F Canada
speaks English
Last login: 29 December 2006
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 1
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 9 December 2006
 WHO ORDERED THE POOPOO PLATTER (lol)
Hello, my name is really Teresa-Elizabeth, and I am not going to lie
about my age like some people I know, I am 13 years old.  I like
Panic! at the disco, and love animals.  My hobbies are acting, ballet,
writing and playing with my dog Redgi.  He is a cute corgi.  I am
Chritian, protestant.  My favourite food is hamburgers, pizza and
speghetti.  I am not currently single but actually hope to be soon.  I
love basketball and my goal is to be famous for my writing or a vet. 
So far I wrote 1 book almost 40 pages long and are working on another.
 In my opinion love isn't about romance, but about friends and family.
 Also animals.  I have green/brown eyes and dirty blonde/brown hair. 
I am Canadian and proud of it.  And no, I do not travel by sleigh and
it isn't even that cold here!  My favourite movie is Moulin Rouge.  
My best friend is my beautiful, fun big sister Marly, and I look up to
her.  She is so pretty with curly blonde hair and bright blue eyes. 
She is very  active and fun and we have this thing called best Sis
Parties where we sleepover and watch movies.  I sleep in mysisters
room on weekends and holidays.  I suppose I'm best friends with mostly
family and friends.  My brother is also very nice, and so is my
sister's boyfriend.    I have an awesome life, and seem to be more
talkitive around guys, but I'm not flirty.  I' prefer t chat with
people who are kind, chatty and have english as their first language. 
Hope to talk to you very, very soon!


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Boobear:    




About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012