Bi_Sayuri's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
29 F United States of America
speaks English and French
Last login: 16 July 2009
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 14 May 2008
Hello there. I am Sayuri Nosaka. My age is twenty-one. I am a female, living in the United States of America. I am attending a college in Washington State; my major is psychology. My favorite color is black. No, I am neither gothic nor emo. I'm usually wearing light grey and white suits and such on campus, but other times I just put on anything that matches the theme of the place I am going. I like a few anime. Death Note, some Naruto, InuYasha. When I'm not watching those shows or studying, my TV set is on the Discovery Channel or the like. I like the movies "Eight Below" and "Tell Me No Lies." My religion I will not say, for it could cause conflict, depending on whether anyone cares or not. I wouldn't like anyone trying to convince me on believing in something or someone I was not raised to. In high school, I was on a soccer and basketball team, but I've given those up to be able to have more time for my school. My hobbies include reading, drawing anime and creating my own manga, and writing poems and stories. I haven't never smoked or done drugs. My friends sometimes convince me to drink when we go out every other Saturday, but I don't make a habit of it. My hair is black, should-length, and I have a pair of eyes to match. My skin is not pale, but it is not very dark either. I don't know my exact hight or weight, but I do know that I'm not too tall or too short, and I'm not over or underweight. I don't usually listen to music, but when I do it's Rock and Roll and all the other kinds on the subject. Basically the kind they play in most clubs. The skills I have are typing, writing, and, I've been told, drawing. I suppose I can sing, because that's what I've heard. I like apples a lot. In fact, I live off of most fruits and vegetables. I'm not a huge meat-loving person. I'm what you would call a vegetarian. I have a bird named Amaya, and a turtle named Sherbert. My ambition is to become a psychologist. If you have any problems, you can come to me. I don't guarantee I can always help, but if I can't, I could just be your vent. I am usually a very extrovert person, but I am also at times introvert. Love is life. Some lives aren't always full of happiness; some aren't always full of love. No matter what, though, someone must love you, even if they're lying in a grave, they still love you from somewhere. In other people I try to see the good, but that doesn't always work, so if you want to pick an argument with me, don't even begin it, for I am telling you now, I'm not always an angle. I am single, but I don't mind. I hate dating because it just causes problems, etc. All right then, so, send me a message or a letter. I don't mind your age or your gender, as long as you're a kind person. Thanks for taking the time reading this! ~Sayuri Nosaka


Q&A Section   
‹*im_in_love _with_you*› 14 May 08  
because i want friends that are BI just like me i havent found alot of by
Bi_Sayuri 15 May 08  
Send me a message.
‹*im_in_love _with_you*› 14 May 08  
are you BI
Bi_Sayuri 14 May 08  
I might be, why?
Ask Bi_Sayuri:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012