Belisa's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
Belisa  
27 F United States of America
speaks English and Spanish
Last login: 1 February 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 31 January 2007
 "Life's a bitch, deal with it."
Name: Barb
Age: 17 going on 18 soon
Gender: Female

Nicknames: Barbie (a-duh), B*tch 3.5, Beauty, Loki and Tease
Grade: Senior in High school
Sports: Track and soccer
Favorite type of music: Rock
Least favorite type of music: Country, but I admit to listening to
lone star (2 songs)

Favorite type of foods: Japanese, Chinese, German, Irish, English,
French, Spanish, and....well I think that's all I've tried
Pets: Two lizards, Two snakes, two cats, and one dog
Siblings: One younger brother, he's 9

Parents: Mom and step-dad
Relationship: Ha, like I'd tell you. xD
Favorite website: Gaiaonline.com

Myspace: Ha, not a chance.
Best friend: Amber, nobody you know
Best male friend (if not more, you may never know): Ryan

Looking for: No idea, anti-bored people
Able to speak: Spanish, I'm advanced but eh....not my best subject
Annoyed By: Egotistical men and women, gay/Bi bashers, non literate
people, little stuck up brats, spoiled people, people who are "emo",
people who are rude, disrespectful people, and druggies.

I love animals, soccer, my friends and other things/people. I adore
taking hikes and being in nature. I'm a libra and hate smoking,
drinking and any type of drug. I'm extremely romantic and am rather
good drawing. I have dirty blonde hair with natural red highlights,
I've never tried to dye my hair. I have light blue eyes and I'm 80%
irish, which includes my skin color. I do not entirely believe in god,
but maybe. I someday wish to travel the world with a career in
Zoology.



Random


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Belisa:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012