Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

This page is owned by Baby_Baker. Hits: 9
Hi there, Ill let you know a little about me. My name Is Hannah, I'm 14 years old and live in England. I enjoy talking to anyone and everyone from anywhere, as long as they speak a little English, as its the only language I know. Sorry! I think I am easy to get along with, Friendly, and easy to open up to, so if you have any problems, tell me and Ill tell you my views, and/or try to help you. If I cannot help you I must say I am extremely sorry, but theres not much a 14 year old can do, Although, I do know, and have been through quite alot, so maybe I have more experience then older people then me. Im single, straight, but do not date people I havent met, although, I can build strong relationships with people. So if you try anything and I dont respond, its not because your crap at getting peoples attention, or making them notice you, its just that im not bothered. =3 I enjoy talking to people older then me, but feel free if your younger. Sometimes I want to talk to people preferably 13-16, but any age above 10 and below 26 is fine. Sorry if you are under the age of 10, you should be able to get over it fast, same with 26 and over. Sorry but ide rather talk to people between the two age groups. As too young I will find too immature, and 26 and over I will find too mature. If your desperate to talk to me and your under the age of 30 but over 26, then I will talk to you, ONLY if your totally desperate! Thats all I can actually be bothered to write for now, but I will keep adding! So keep coming back every now and again if you want to find out more. Hannah, x
Link to this page: copy-paste
  Baby_Baker — Page created: 23 October 2007
Rate this page:
sandiegowildfire07 says :   23 October 2007   322181  

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012