Ashley5336's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

 » give a hug!
22 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 2 July 2010
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 12 May 2009
 A little about me
Hey my name is Ashley.I am 14.At least till July 25. I like Music:
Just about any kind.I like to read:Just about anything. I enjoy
babysitting,swimming and other sports.I don't have any pets at the
time but when our BIG house gets built i'm getting a parrot or a
parakeet.I can sing but I don't like to.I'm single but not looking for
anyone. I Love the Jonas Brothers!!!!!!!!!
Im not the kind that cuses every chance i get,but if you have to then
go right on ahead i don't mind it.Love is that something you feel when
you meet that certain person that can make you smile no matter how sad
you are. One more thing. I was born without a thyroid gland,which
makes me overweight for my age.But it's ok,I'm losing weight pretty
fast. But those out there that are also out there that are also
overweight,I will be a friend to even after I get to the normal weight
for my age, I will still be a friend to them.Because I know what it
feels to be like that. And the people that are at a weight that is
normal for their age should think about how it would feel to be like
that,and be a friend to them.Now that would be love!


Q&A Section   
‹•TheUltimateHipster;Poland•› 15 May 09  
what color bird do u want to get? i want a blue one.
Ashley5336 15 May 09  
Either white or blue!
xXxDangerxXx 13 May 09  
Can I play with the bird when you get it?
Ashley5336 13 May 09  
Yeah sure, If you be a good boy! Promise?
Ask Ashley5336:    

Ashley5336 thinks the following are her friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012