ArtsyChick's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



 » give a hug!
 0  ?
ArtsyChick  
17 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 20 June 2012
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 6
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 30 April 2012
I am a single 12 year old female, with blonde hair and blue eyes. I
have a lot ahead of me. Speaking of my future, I want to become an
artist, after my mother. I love drawing, sculpting, and painting.
  Currently Taken by: Gurpal :3 Met on here. <3
  My favorite music: Hip hop, Rock.
  Favorite food: Chicken and Rice
  Do I like sports?: Not really. Some.
  Do I smoke?: No. 
  Favorite movie: Paranormal activity
  Do I wear glasses: No, but sometimes I wish I do. I look good in
glasses 
  Skills: Art, writing, reading.
  What do I look for in a person?: I am looking for someone who is
nice, with just a bit of an attitude. Friendly to all, but will defend
his/her friends when needed. Supportive, but honest.
  Do I have any pets?: Yes. 2. One cat, and one dog.
  Can I sing?: I think so. Not like a superstar, but Pretty well.

So that is all I can think of right now. Thanks for your time :D



Cute


Latest diary entries by ArtsyChick   
30 Apr 12
Hey,
So I am fairly new. Like, just joined today new. So I am trying to get to know more...

Latest oekakis by ArtsyChick   
Mystic WolfJapanese flower

Q&A Section   
emmanuel1 3 May 12  
what grade are you in?
 
ArtsyChick 3 May 12  
7th :3 
Basically a baby .-.
 
ArtsyChick 1 May 12  
NIGHT EVERYONE :D
 
ArtsyChick 1 May 12  
Night self XD
 
Ask ArtsyChick:    



ArtsyChick thinks the following are her friends:
Gurpal  


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012