Army_Girl's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
22 F United States of America
speaks English and Spanish
Last login: 30 January 2008
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 1
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 29 November 2006
My name is Elisa but some of my friends call me Elelea. I am 5 ft and
105 lbs. My hobbies are singing and dancing. I like reage, R&B,and
hip-hop. I am 100% Puerto Rican,yes i can speak it and i can read some
of it. I have 2 pet fish one girl named Angel and a boy named Demon.
My hair and eye color is dark brown. My favorite movie is CryBaby. No
i do not smoke,do drugs or drink. I love meeting new people. I am a
catholic so yes I do believe in a God and I don't believe in trying to
convert others if they don't want to believe. My top 3 skills would
probably be singing, dancing, and writing lyrics to what I sing. In
people I like to see kindness and at least a little bit of a social
person.Sometimes I wear glasses . My future ambition is to become a
doctor. I am pretty good at playing the guitar. Yes i like sports such
as baseball, basketball, football, soccer, softball, and tennis but my
fave is dodgeball. I don't really care what sex a person is into
because what really matters is on the inside not the outside. Some of
my friends that are lez say im cute and my friends that are guys say
im hot. If I had to choose Love or Romance I would probably choose
both. Well anyways I think I covered everything on me and I love
talking with new people so if you want just get at me ok?

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Army_Girl:    

Army_Girl thinks the following are her friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012