April3h's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
April3h  
19 F United States of America
speaks English and German, Standard
Last login: 18 January 2009
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 2 January 2009
When Life Gives You Lemons, Squirt 'Em in Your Enemies Eye!

My real name is Catherine, and I live in the Unites States of America.
I have blonde hair and hazelish eyes (They change depending on my
mood) I wear glasses (hate them, though, so I will soon be getting
contacts) I am SO NOT a girly-girl! 

I love horses, and hope to be an equestrian jumper when I grow  up.
Unfortunatley, I do not have a horse at the moment. I am single, but
I'm 11, so what's the point in putting that? I tend to see the good in
people at first, but as I get to know them, I notice most of the bad
things. I can sing, or at least my friends tell me that. I don't know
whether I should believe them or not, though. I don't smoke, or drink,
or any of that stuff. My favorite movie is Cloverfield. I like old
songs (but not THAT old, just stuff like The OSund of Music Sountrack
and Queen) I like sports, but the only ones I have ever participated
in were soccer and horse back riding (Although I've fallen off more
times than I can count) My favorite song is Defying Gravity from
Wicked.  

I think that's enough space to fill up my profile. Okay, I guess I'll
see you later.



Sorry!


Q&A Section   
BekkaDarling 2 Jan 09  
Hello, Im bekka I'm also not a girly girl and I'm 11 too, I Play gutair and
piano and sing (8 How're you?
 
April3h 3 Jan 09  
hi! I'm good. What's up with you?
 
Ask April3h:    



April3h thinks the following are her friends:


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012