Anna_X's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

 » give a hug!
20 F United Kingdom
speaks English and Japanese
Last login: 25 September 2009
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 26 April 2009
Greetings ^_^ I'm Anna and I'm 13 years of age. I am generally a friendly person to meet and become friends with and I love talking about different interests (: I have a mum, a dad and a little brother named Simon, he is 10 years of age. You want to know something suprising? I am half danish and half japanese. My mum is danish and my Dad is japanese. I have not been to Japan for quite a while now, although I do have a big interest and quite a big obsession with anime and other japanese things, like Hello Kitty! xD I have quite alot of Hello Kitty things. In my spare time, I draw anime and I started when I was 10, I have gradually started to get even better at drawing, basically that is my hobby at drawing anime. I also quite like cooking, espiecally chocolate brownies, I know how to bake them of by heart now! x] I have dreamt of having a pet dog, because I really adore dogs, my ambition is to become a vet. I did used to have a cat named Simba, but he passed away. I now have a goldfish named Fishling. Please don't ask why! xD I am looking for a danish girl penpal who is the same age as me, thank you. Hope to speak to you soon, Anna x


Latest diary entries by Anna_X   
3 May 09
I would just like to say that I am very INCREDIBLY bored? xD

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Anna_X:    

Anna_X thinks the following are her friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012