AngieT's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
24 F United States of America
speaks English and Spanish
Last login: 26 February 2008
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 4 September 2007
 Wat u c is wat u get...It's not BK, u can't hav it ur way
I'm 25% Puerto Rican, 50% Dominican, and 25% black. I'm 15 and my
b-day is on July 2. I'm currently single...and lovin it (so no
relationships!). I'm 5'6. I have long dark brown hair to my waist that
looks black. I have hazel eyes that change from brown to green. I'm a
sophmore in High School. I'm not that great in sports, but I love to
play, so count me in! I have a sister (22) who is also my best friend.
I have an aunt(23) who we grew up with and consider her my "oldest
sister" . I four best girl friends: Jasmine, Daneesha, Clarisa, and
And I have four best guy friends: Mikhail, Dwan, Khalil, and Chris.
(by the way clarisa has a kupika too: Clari_A is her nickname)

My fave sport is basketball. I love the Yankees! My fave color is
blue. My fave number is 2. I like R&B. My dream cars are Lexus and
Porsche. I love dogs!...but white tigers are soo hot. I dance pretty
good and love to do it (spanish or english dances). I want to be an
entrepenuer and own my own businesses. I can't sing, but I do it
anyway cuz its fun. I love to go online, play games, listen to the
radio, watch TV, go the the mall, or just hang out with friends at a
park if we're broke. lol

Any other questions....? Ask me!


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask AngieT:    

AngieT thinks the following are her friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012