AmeliaMaureen's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
AmeliaMaureen  
24 F Canada
speaks English
Last login: 22 November 2006
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 22 November 2006
My name is Amelia. I'm 14 years old and I live in Manitoba, Canada. I
am in grade nine and my interests include reading, acting, singing and
standing out. My favourite colour is green. My birthday is october 27,
1992 and I have a 8 month old puppy named Murphi. She is a
cockerspaniel/poodle/Wheaton terrior. I have a twin sister, and We
also have a 19 yr old brother who isn't in school anymore. I'm not
really into sports, except for swimming and Curling. I don't smoke,
drink, or do drugs. I wear contacts and glasses and I am single. When
I'm older I want to be either a psychiatrist or a natural resources
officer. I'm 5'4" and I have grey eyes and dark brown hair. My
favourite band is The Strokes, though I love Regina Spektor, RHCP and
Franz Ferdinand aswell. I'm not religious and I don't have a favourite
food. Yes I believe in love (even for young people) and I love Romance
novels and Horror novels. I also love CSI (Not Miami or NY) and Law
and Order: SVU. I love Fashion and shopping, but I love to be
different. I've lived in the same house my whole life and I live with
both my mom and dad. All of my family lives here in the same city.



Sorry!


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask AmeliaMaureen:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012