AllyDee's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
AllyDee  
25 F Canada
speaks English
Last login: 30 November 2006
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 26 November 2006
Alexandrea.!:]   
I love reading and writing. and do i both a lot.  I also like hockey.
and i just recently fell in love with lacrosse:]] funfun sport, but i
do not play either. i'm rejoining soccer soon though.  I sing
constantly, though im not very good at it. i draw a lot, not good at
that either. I WRITE non stop, the one thing i can do. haha. I
actually want to join the military, but I can't actually see that
happening, I'm aiming to get into an english career. Possiably as an
english teacher, or maybe a journalist. OH, I am a vegiterian. No I'm
not going to try to turn you into one, as long as you don't question
my reasoning, or try to get me of it. uhm. so what do I look like?
BAHA. well although I'm almost 16 (my birthday is January 17th.) I'm
only 4'10. yeep. I have hazelish eyes. I have pretty short, black
hair. I cut/dye my hair non stop. I wear loadddsss of makeup haha.  I
like to wear cute litte clips and headbands in my hair when its not
fauxhawked!:] uhm. I have my own style. That suits my personality.
haha. I am a very very nice person, never get mad at people, unless
they're rude to someone i really care about. I liek to laugh and talk
and im not shy what so ever. Talking to random people is my favorite
thing. Aside from hugs of course. I'm not always in a good mood.
sometimes I get quite sad. I usually hide that when I'm around other
people though, because i find emotions are contageous sometimes, and
when one person is sad, it can make other people sad. I have two cats,
and I am soo getting a skinnypig soon. (ps; I dont care if you don't
like them, I do:P) I joke around a lot also, and I tell really lame
jokes, that no one ever really finds funny. I do though. My favorite
movies are The matrix movies, Lord of the rings movies, Pirates of the
carribean movies, and the scooby doo movies. As for music, I'm an
almost anything kind of girl. Except rock/punk/ all that stuff is
mainly what I listen to. Rice, is the best food ever invented. I only
wear cool shoes (converse/vans). I am single. I have never been in
love. It takes me a long time to even consider saying it in
relationships, and I don't believe people truly understand the meaning
of the word anymore. I have very stong beliefs. I am in no way
religious, but I respect people who are, just dont try to converte me.
I dont smoke, drink, do drugs, I rarley swear, and I don't break many
rules. I am straight edge, but only because i know how to have fun
without doing silly things. I don't care if you do any of th above,
its your choice and I respect that. I love meeting new peope. I'll
actually talk to just about anyone. I never judge people, its not a
nice thing to do. There's not much else to tell you really, I live in
a little hick town with my dad. Visit my mom on the weekends in teh
city. I have one older sister who lives with her boyfriend. I like
black, blue, and purple for colors. I have a guitar that I can't play,
and a pool I hate to swim in. I'm afraid of water(YES, i shower
everyday of my life I just dont like large bodies of it ie:the ocean
or a pool), Spiders, the dark, mascots(you know from sports games),
large spaces, and the woods.  Horror movies are the best, i love being
scared out of my mind. Although most of the newer ones suck. Uhm yeah
haha, so that's pretty much the basics. I am a really deep person, and
I'm pretty complex. I'll try to be as simple as I can. :]]



Wow!


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask AllyDee:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012