Alexandrie's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
Alexandrie  
26 F France
speaks French and English and German, Standard
Last login: 22 November 2006
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 22 November 2006
My name is Alexandrie. I live in France and I am fluent in French,
English and German. I am 16 years old. My favorites: Color-purple,
food-bread, instrument-violin, movie-"Pirates of The
Caribbean"......ask me more to find things out!! I have traveled to
the USA, Italy, England, Greece, Spain, Poland, Scotland, Wales, and
the Bahamas. I am single and loving it, though I wish sometimes for a
boyfriend!! When I get a full-time job, I would like to be a fashion
designer, or maybe a wedding planner. I like pop and rock music. I do
not smoke, nor do I drink or do drugs. I have very good eyesight,
white/straight teeth, wear trendy clothes and have a good complexion.
I am 5'8'' and have blond hair and blue eyes. I play football *soccer
in America, i believe*, and i swim!! I have a mom and a dad. My dad is
a doctor and my mom is a lawyer. I have a big, white house with a
fountain in it, with 6 bedrooms, 5 loos, 2 kitchens, a ball room, a
sitting room, 2 studies, 3 stories high, 2 dining rooms and a theatre.
I also have one sister, Charlotte, who is 12 years old. I have one FAT
feline. And a maid, Renee and a butler, Bernard. I speak French AND
English at home. My grandmother, Lady Eleanor, also lives with us, and
she is a DARLING!! I love her to bits...........that is ALLL about
me!!!!



Bored?


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Alexandrie:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012