Ailsa's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
23 F United Kingdom
speaks English and Spanish and French
Last login: 18 March 2009
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 16 March 2009
I'm Ailsa Louise Johnson. I have greeny yellowy browny eyes and my
hair is auburn (though I dye it other colours sometimes) and my skin
is pale. I'm small, arty and can't do sports. I wear glasses but
sometimes contact lenses. I love Spanish and plan to use it in a job
when im older. My friend describes me as having my feet firmly on the
ground but my head in the clouds. I have a boyfriend that lives in
Florida and a good friend that lives in Madrid in Spain. My
grandparents are from Scotland. I have a cat. I like all sorts of
music, but im more into the indie, rock, and alternative side of
things. I dress like, err, a person. My favorite colour is teal. I
also like cooking. I am a scout, well, a young leader strictly
speaking. The little questions under this keep popping up so im trying
to answer :/
I also go to a choir and sing in it. I sort of half believe in god.
The little question just asked me what love is- its whatever you make
it out to be. I dont think those soppy love songs really account for
the full throttle really. Annyway, at school I am a good student and
have a lot of friends though they tend to be boys nowadays since most
of the girls I know are quite bitchy and two faced. My best friend is
called Lucy though, and we are complete opposites  She is dead
serious, and tall, and womanly, haha. My other best friend is called
Tom. I think ill stop writing now 


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Ailsa:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012