Adizl's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
22 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 16 February 2009
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 16 February 2009
Hey!!! I'm Adizl. I am 14 years old almost 15 (March 15th) and am a
Freshman in highschool. I'm single at the moment and am
one-hundred-million% straight lol. I really love sports like
basketball, track/field, soccer, and volleyball. I absolutely love
singing, it's my passion no doubt. My favorite type of music is
probably R&B, Hip-Hop, or Rap. I like at least one song out of almost
every music genre though. My favorite song is Respect-Aretha Franklin,
I know it's old, but it's an amazing song and I love it. I write my
music too. It's usually slowerish R&B, but I can change it up from
time to time. I'm part of a singing group also, we used to be called
'Juice Box' , but soon changed it after hearing Gorilla Zoe's song
Juice Box...hAhA. I am mixed with almost any race except Asian
practically: Black, White, American Indian, English, French, German,
Italian, Irish, South American (a little), well...almost all European yeah almost everything, but Asian. Um I'm about 5ft 7in,
curvy figure (not big, not twig), I have brown curly curly curly hair,
eyes that change color from blue to gray to green and in
between(Grableish: aka my eye colors 'name'.) Even though I wear
contacts, they are clear so my eye color is mine. I live in Fairbanks,
Alaska in the United States. I'm a Christain so God is my savior.
Um...My favorite food is Soul Food, I just love fried chicken, collard
greens, corn bread, and all that! Mmmm yum! My favorite movie is Love
and Basketball. I guess maybe cause I love basketball lol. Well thats
enough about me for now...thanks!!!


Latest oekakis by Adizl   

Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Adizl:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012