Abashia's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
25 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 31 December 2006
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 31 December 2006
My name is abashia.My hobbies are singging, danceing, being a
rolemoddle to my younger sister, writting music ,and making new
friends.Some of the things I like to do is go to the mall and
movies.My favorite subject is math because I like working with
numbers.My ambittion is to be a hairstyles.No I do not smoke.My
favorite sport is basketball. I have three cats name abiya,lilly,and
zena.I have three brothers and one sister.I like rap music. Some of my
favorite artist is yung joc,pretty ricky,cassie,ciara,jibbs,chris
brown,lil wayne,lil scrappy,young
buck,omarion,bowwow,beyonce,ludacris,lil bossie,and,d4l. Right now im
single.My favorite color is pink. I also like to go shopping.I dont
wear glasses but I do wear light brown contacts. Im mixxed with white
and indian i have long dark brown hair.My natural eye  color is blue
but I wear brown contacts.In a guy im looking for him to be
trustworthy and reliable also i want him to be a gentlemen and be
respectable not only to me but to every one else and i want him to
spend quality time with me. I believe in god. Right now i just looking
for someone to love me for who im am.I don't like people who play me
just to get what they want.I love going on vacation,one of my most
favorite vaction was last year  when i went to the bahamas with my
friends I had a great time.My most favorite food is chicken.I live in
atlana. Right now since im 15 years old im sew cloths and sell them to
people.I also like to play games on the computer and talk on the


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask Abashia:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012