ALTernative_In_Life's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
21 F United States of America
speaks English and Spanish
Last login: 14 August 2011
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 13 August 2011
 What do you mean my birth certificate expired!?!? O.o
[A simple bio of myself] -Female- -16- -Natural Hair Color: Brunnette -Eye Color: Blue- -In a relationship- -Non Smoker- [Loves] -Volunteering -My Boyfriend -My Friends -My Family -Food -Music -Being myself [Hates] Drama- Stupid/ ignorant people- Math- Being told what to do- Being told I'm wrong when it's my own opinion- {About me} As said above I am a 16 year old female. If I had to describe myself in three descriptive ways I would have to say that I'm fun loving, somewhat outgoing, and firm in my opinions. I love to do whatever with my friends, boyfriend, or family. I'm easily entertained and can pretty much go with the flow of anything. I'm pretty shy until I begin to form a friendship with someone after that though I'm wild and crazy and trying to cause all sorts of trouble. For the most part I'm pretty quiet and like to be by myself. If I have a strong opinion about something you'll be able to tell because I either won't shut up or I just won't say anything at all. (Other Random Facts) + I love to dye my hair + I hate to follow the "Status Quo" + I have to listen to music at least once in the day <favorites> =Music Artists= *All Time Low (Hence The Username) *Eminem *Lil Wayne *Panic! at the Disco *Fall Out Boy *Good Charolette *Greenday *Avril Lavigne *Blood On The Dance Floor *The Downtown Fiction *MIKA *LMFAO *3OH!3 =Books= *The Pillow Book Of Cordelia Kern ~More Later~


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask ALTernative_In_Life:    

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012