ABgirl13's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
ABgirl13  
21 F United Kingdom
speaks English
Last login: 6 September 2008
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 22 August 2008
 totally ABgirl13
Hi my name is ABgirl13. I am 13 years old and live in a small town in
bedfordshire. My life is wired, im a tad unlucy sometimes and also its
a little... well... double wired! I am a single teenager with lots of
cool friends at my school. Meny of my fave things r:
fave movie: mean girls (such a teen classic)
fave type of music: RMB
fave sport: basketball
fave tv show: drake and josh
fave food: nachos and spicy dip
fave thing to do: sing (also my other hobbies r dancing, playing on
computer and chilling with my pals)
so thats my fave things... now time to get crazy in l...o...v...e!
what id like to see in a guy is coolness. they also hav to be really
nice. also could be romantic and really good looking. 
now about what i look like?
skin colour: uk white (i think)
hair colour: really really dark brown
eye colour: brown
im skinny
one or two spots at the most
my fasion style is kind of tomboy, sometimes ganster and a little bit
girly
(bit like the real me bisides theres no style of humor) LOL
so if u like wat u just hured... then add me and we can talk
love
ABgirl13 xx



Oops.


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask ABgirl13:    



ABgirl13 thinks the following are her friends:


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012