67Juli367's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
67Juli367  
20 F United States of America
speaks English
Last login: 24 March 2007
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 0
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 23 March 2007
The kind of music i like are some rock songs and some love songs. I
also have many favorite movies. one of them is RV its so funny because
they go on a camping trip and so on. I am 10 years old, about to turn
11 and i'm in 5th grade. i have 3 pets, and theyre all dogs. 2 of them
are old and 1 is a few weeks old! i see my friends at school, and
everywhere, last time i saw one of my friends at a bakery store! My
skills are doing great in school. i also learned how to type medium
speed since i was 6 or 7. i learned from a software and from my family
and friends. Boy, they sure do type fast in California! I dont smoke
because i dont do drugs. I also dont wear glasses. I also have the #1
Behavior in my class and 2 other people. Next year, i'm going to
Middle school! i'm so exited. My goals are to be better at everything.
I also want to be a Doctor. i heard that it takes alot of years in
college to be a doctor. But i'll give it my best shot. i believe in
god alot becase he made this world and he made us. His gift to us if
our life. Of course i'm single cause i'm only 10 years old thats why!
Now that you know alot about me, tell me some things about you.



Super!


Q&A Section   
No Q&A pair has been posted.
Ask 67Juli367:    





About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012