2_cute_410_jess' profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 

» give a hug!
23 F Canada
speaks English and German, Standard and French
Last login: 1 September 2009
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 1
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 31 March 2009
 hallo Mitteilung ich und wir kann sprechen.
i am most definetly a female.... 
i dont smoke or do drugs...
i am catholic but i dont beleive in god
i have 3 pets...2 cats and 1 dog...
i can sing so so
i like most sports
i like most movies
i have brownish blonde hair
what i see in most people is their personality and their eyes and
i am totally single but still looking
i am looking for my one true love...
my favourite food is pizza...
i wear glasses
i love most music but mostly emo rock(tokio hotel)
my skills are kissing/being nice/entelligance/acting/singing
my hobbies are chilling with friends if i dont have a b.f and if i do
i chill with both
i am 15 turning 16 in december
i live in canada, ontario
most people label me as an emo dorkie prep girl...
my culture is German...
i am an immegrant...


Latest diary entries by 2_cute_410_jess   
29 Jun 09
ITS PRETTY FUNNY THAT YOU OPENED this because in the next seven days you will:
* get engaged

Q&A Section   
xeLeLx 4 Jun 09  
hi wanna be frieendss?
2_cute_410_jess 11 Jun 09  
sure we can be friends.
Ask 2_cute_410_jess:    

2_cute_410_jess thinks the following are her friends:

About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012