06breed's profile Login to Kupika  or  Create a new account 
 



» give a hug!
06breed  
21 F United Kingdom
speaks English
Last login: 25 June 2012
 
KupiCredit: 0
Sent comments: 1
Received comments: 0
Profile views this month: 0
Member since: 1 October 2007
 Live each day as if its ur last..x
Hi! My name's Beth and I am 12 years old. I live in England with my
mum, stepdad, stepbrother and dog. I like to read, write and play
football. My favourite books are the Harry Potter series. My favourite
football team is Manchester United. I am single. When I am older, I
want to be a billionaire, but I don't think that's gonna happen, so
the least i can be is a writer! I like sports such as running,
football, tennis and hockey.I am single and looking fro a guy who i
think is really sweet to me with a good sense of humour. Looks don't
always matter but I prefer good-looking to butt-ugly!

QUICK FACTFILE:

Fave colour: Pink

Fave Sport:Football

Fave lesson at school: PE

Fave movie:Harry Potter

Fave singer:Akon


 



Cool


Q&A Section   
loadsofmates 12 Oct 07  
ho beth wot u up 2????
 
06breed 15 Oct 07  
just in library with lucie
 
ndabf 5 Oct 07  
breedy, you rock! i was seriously pissed off when i did this quiz thing. coz i
am the girl next door to my crush and thats all i am to him. but you do rock!
lol! roflolshipimp (rolling on floor laughing out loud so hard i peed in my
pants)
 
 
06breed 8 Oct 07  
Random banana. At least he trusts you.
 
tjmoody97 2 Oct 07  
i use to too.
 
06breed 8 Oct 07  
Cool.
 
Ask 06breed:    



06breed thinks the following are her friends:


About Kupika    Contact    FAQs    Terms of Service    Privacy Policy    Online Safety
Copyright © 2005-2012